How to Create Presentation Slides…

Yesterday, I got an email from a colleague encouraging me to help other teachers how to use Powerpoint effectively. It is a great idea, but I am wondering if I reinvent the wheel or not. So I decided to share the best presentation on my blog so that my colleagues can learn more from them. You all can go to Slideshare.net to learn from the top presentations of the day.

This is a wonderful presentation about presesentation. We can learn how to use visuals, how to use colors, and fonts appropriately. More importantly, the author provides us with ideas about how leverage the best effects from presentation by using large point, keeping the slides simple, and avoiding overload information. Last but not least, we can learn how to creat impact on audience by a clear structure to sustain interest and call to actions.

Leave a Reply

